The Frost Fundraiser

Date: April 20, 2018

Donation entry

Time: 5:00 pm to 10:00 PM

Location: Russel Farms 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM

  • 405 W County Road 714, Burleson, TX 76028 · (817) 447-3316

 

 

Raffles- 50/50 1 for $1 or 6 for $5(present to win- after first set of Band)

Silent Auction theme based gift baskets (no need to be present to win)

Booths $25 to set up Contact: Marcia Bolton 817-401-6085

Any other set up requests call Tammy James 817-992-8434

 

Games: In planning

Food: In planning (probably grilled burgers and such)

Beer on tap donated by Elite Floors – a glass and 2 tickets, so you get three beers for a ten dollar donation.

 

For the kids- Hayrides, (possible Petting zoo)

Players Contacts:

Organizer – Tammy James 817-992-8434 tjames@burlesontx.com

Organizer Asst. – Colton Carnes 817-905-1447 ccarnes@burelsontx.com

Band – Rey and Sheila Gonzales rgonzales@att.com 817-917-8409

Treasurer- Lisa Edwards- ledwards@burelsontx.com 817-480-4891

Booths; Marcia Littlebitofsunshine@aol.com 817-480-1353

and Steve Bolton Boltonceramictile@yahoo.com  817-401-6085

Lisa Duello- lduello@live.com 817-229-9402 or 817-426-9841

Beverly Huntsman 817-426-9832 bhuntsman@burlesontx.com

Volunteers needed for Parking- security- trash patrol

Audrey Carroll: Nacho Cheese – Chips – Jalapenos- Booth

Tammy & Randy James– Burgers – Hot dogs – Condiments Beer -Randy Beer Booth

Lisa Duello – Burger and hot dog buns- Trays – napkins, eat ware-Tickets

Tammy James-Trash bags / cans

Band – Rey Gonzales & Co. (Rey also has Rangers swag for door prizes.)

Several Themed Gift Baskets donated. (Wine, Spring Garden, Pet, Bed bath and beyond, etc…)

Auction items: Peacock print, deer mount , etc…

Issues to address: Power for the band (Depends on venue should be resolved.)

Theme- Baseball season starts – Josh loves Baseball-

 

We will be having a meeting at Antonio’s at 5:15 pm.

Burleson

344 S.W. Wilshire
Burleson Tx. 76028
817-426-3460